Bike rental with autonomous or guided tours in the Luberon

BICYCLE

RENTAL

Rent Bike Luberon offers a wide range of bicycles to rent to ride in the Luberon area. Everyone will find their happiness according to their desires: Mountain bikes, racing bikes, electric bikes, trekking bikes, or children’s bikes. Delivery is possible throughout the Luberon. Free delivery is possible from 3 days of rental.
.

DISCOVER

GUIDED

rides

Organizer of bike tours, Rent Bike Luberon offers you adapted and personalized guided tours.

DISCOVER

AUTONOMOUS

TOURS

Discover the wonders of the Luberon, we provide you maps, advice and tips for your autonomous tours. Free service!

DISCOVER

Bicycles on the front page

the
phare circuit

A land of materials and colours where light plays on the contrasts of the seasons, the ochre deposits of Vaucluse are exceptional natural sites.

DISCOVER

the latest opinions

who are we?

discover us

To know more about it

the blog

YOU WANT TO DISCOVER GORDES, THE VILLAGE OF THE BORIES AND WHY NOT STOP AT THE SENANQUE ABBEY? That’s quite possible! You can enjoy the comfort and autonomy of our quality electric bicycles in order to fully enjoy your day on the bike. Gordes In......

THE LUBERON IN THE HEART OF PROVENCE PROMISES YOU A VISIT RICH IN DISCOVERIES AND LANDSCAPES.   Come and discover the Luberon in complete tranquility and freedom. A place that lends itself perfectly to bicycle rides thanks to these different landscapes. The richness of its......

Looking for a nice discovery in the Luberon? The tour of the perched villages is a solution! So take an electric bike ride on the roads of the Luberon and stop in the perched villages. The electric bike makes this discovery easier because it allows......

See all the news

The +

services

FREE DELIVERY

From 3 days of rental

SOUND ADVICE

For all your tours

LOCAL GUIDE

Guided Rides

HIGH-END BICYCLES

High quality

Circuits en vélo dans le Lubéron

Location de vélos avec circuits en autonomie ou guidés dans le Luberon

LOCATION

DE VÉLOS

Rent Bike Luberon met à disposition une large gamme de vélos à louer pour des sorties dans le Luberon. Chacun trouvera son bonheur selon ses envies : VTT, VTC, Vélos électriques, Vélos de course/route ou encore Vélos pour enfants. Livraison possible dans tout le Luberon. Livraison gratuite dès 3 jours de location.

JE DÉCOUVRE

CIRCUITS

guidés

Organisateur de sortie à vélo, Rent Bike Luberon vous propose des circuits adaptés et personnalisés avec guides.

JE DÉCOUVRE

CIRCUITS EN

AUTONOMIE

Découvrez les merveilles du Luberon, nous vous fournissons plans, conseils et astuces pour vos circuits autonomes. Service gratuit !

JE DÉCOUVRE

les vélos à la une

le circuit
phare

Terre de matières et de couleurs où la lumière joue les contrastes des saisons, les gisements d’ocre de Vaucluse sont des sites naturels exceptionnels.

JE DÉCOUVRE

les derniers avis

qui sommes-nous ?

nous découvrir

En savoir +

le blog

Vous souhaitez partir à la découverte de Gordes et du village des Bories et pourquoi ne pas faire un arrêt à l’Abbaye de Sénanque ? C’est tout à fait possible ! Vous pourrez profiter du confort et de l’autonomie de nos vélos électriques de qualité......

Envie d’une jolie découverte dans le Luberon ? Le tour des villages perchés est une solution !  Partez donc en vélo électrique sur les routes du Luberon et arrêtez vous dans les villages perchés.  Le vélo électrique facilite cette découverte car il vous permet de......

Le Luberon au cœur de la Provence vous promet une visite riche en découvertes et paysages. Venez découvrir le Luberon en toute tranquillité et liberté. Un lieu qui se prête tout à fait aux balades à vélos grâce à ces différents paysages. La richesse de......

voir toutes les actus

Les +

services

Livraison Gratuite

Dès 3 jours de location

Conseils avisés

Pour tous vos circuits

Guide local

Accompagnateur vélo

vélos haut de gamme

Forte qualité